skip navigation

Board Members & Key Contacts

Public Contacts

Contact Name Email Phone
President Darin Triplett dtriplett7@gmail.com 920-707-6132
Vice President Kristin O'Connor koconn25@gmail.com 920-419-7474
Secretary Tamara Rozmarynowski gyssecretary@gmail.com 920-905-0441
Registrar Greenville Youth Sports GreenvilleYouthSports@gmail.com
Treasurer Amanda DeHaai treasurer@greenvilleyouthsports.com 920-207-6932
Baseball Tournament Team Coordinator Nick Rentsch nrentsch19@gmail.com 920-410-7033
Boys 13U-19U FVYBL Team Coordinator Al Schwobe aschwobe@vanert.com
Boys Tournament Coordinator Nick Rentsch nrentsch19@gmail.com 920-410-7033
Diamond Scheduler OPEN gysscheduler@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Lanny Rogers rogersll@wi.rr.com 414-559-4233
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN
Information Technology Coordinator Dave Much dmuch22@gmail.com 920-740-3236
Registration Coordinator Greg Riemann reimag93@yahoo.com 920-420-6652
Softball Tournament Team Coordinator (Polar Bear Fastpitch 8U - 12U) Mark Lund mlund2@new.rr.com
Softball Tournament Coordinator Mark Lund mlund2@new.rr.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Pat Wetzel patrickwetzel@live.com 920-676-9084
Umpire Coordinator OPEN
Volunteer Coordinator Lori Dachelet loridachelet@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Brittany Jack 920-850-2585

Public Contacts for Season: 2020 Spring

League League Director Email Phone
Pre-K and Tee Ball Andy Garr agarr26@yahoo.com 715-340-6942
Machine Pitch Eric Barth
Minor League Baseball Rob Ventgen robandjenna12@gmail.com
Major League Baseball Ryan Krause ryankrause1973@gmail.com 920-585-6318
Coach Pitch Chris Coppock coppock34@hotmail.com
Junior and Senior League Softball Rachel Sommer raleke10@hotmail.com 920-740-2122
Polar Bear Fastpitch Club (14 & 16U) Steve Werner stevew@tri-phase.com 920-540-0082