skip navigation

Board Members & Key Contacts

Public Contacts

Contact Name Email Phone
President Lori Donaldson president@greenvilleyouthsports.com 920-915-3700
Vice President Brittany Jack vp@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Secretary Pat Wetzel secretary@greenvilleyouthsports.com 920-676-9084
Registrar Greenville Youth Sports GYSCommunication@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Treasurer Amanda DeHaai treasurer@greenvilleyouthsports.com 920-207-6932
Baseball Tournament Committee GYS.Griffins@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Diamond Scheduler Nicole Sommer scheduler@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Equipment Coordinator Nick Steudel steuds55@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator Bonnie Gremore fundraising.coordinator@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Information Technology Coordinator Eric Barth it@greenvilleyouthsports.com 920-205-4152
Registration Coordinator Greg Reimann registration.coordinator@greenvilleyouthsports.com 920-420-6652
Softball Tournament Team Coordinator (Polar Bear Fastpitch 8U - 12U) Mark Lund PBFP.Coordinator@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Softball Tournament Coordinator Mark Lund PBFP.Coordinator@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Sonja Jeter sponsorship.coordinator@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Umpire Coordinator Chris French Umpire.Coordinator@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sam Obermeier volunteer.coordinator@greenvilleyouthsports.com
Website Coordinator Megan Meyer website.coordinator@greenvilleyouthsports.com

Public Contacts for Season: 2022 Spring

League League Director Email Phone
Pre-K and Tee Ball Andy Garr agarr26@yahoo.com 715-340-6942
Machine Pitch Baseball Eric Barth eric.d.barth@gmail.com 920-205-4152
Minor League Baseball Aaron Lehmkuhl alehmkuhl76@gmail.com
Major League Baseball Ryan Krause ryankrause1973@gmail.com 920-585-6318
Coach Pitch Softball Andy Plamann andyplamann@gmail.com 920-284-0817
Junior League Softball Doug Schacht doug.schacht@ymail.com
Senior League Softball Nicole Eidahl bneidahl@hotmail.com