skip navigation

Board Members & Key Contacts

Public Contacts

Contact Name Email Phone
President Darin Triplett dtriplett7@gmail.com 920-707-6132
Vice President Kristin O'Connor koconn25@gmail.com 920-419-7474
Secretary Tamara Rozmarynowski gyssecretary@gmail.com 920-905-0441
Registrar Greenville Youth Sports GreenvilleYouthSports@gmail.com
Treasurer Bobbi Jo Paschke gys2017treasurer@gmail.com 920-851-2447
Baseball Tournament Team Coordinator Rob Sipes icor919@hotmail.com
Boys 13U-19U FVYBL Team Coordinator Al Schwobe aschwobe@vanert.com
Boys Tournament Coordinator Nick Rentsch nrentsch19@gmail.com 920-410-7033
Concession Coordinator
Diamond Scheduler Brittany Jack gysscheduler@gmail.com 920-850-2585
Equipment Coordinator Lanny Rogers rogersll@wi.rr.com 414-559-4233
Fundraising Coordinator Angie Gass kluless247@yahoo.com 920-470-8609
Information Technology Coordinator Dave Much dmuch22@gmail.com 920-740-3236
Registration Coordinator Greg Riemann reimag93@yahoo.com 920-420-6652
Softball Tournament Team Coordinator (Polar Bear Fastpitch 8U - 12U) Mark Lund mlund2@new.rr.com
Softball Tournament Co Coordinator Ryan Krause ryankrause1973@gmail.com 920-585-6318
Softball Tournament Co-Coordinator Steve Werner stevew@tri-phase.com 920-540-0082
Sponsorship Coordinator Pat Wetzel patrickwetzel@live.com 920-676-9084
Umpire Coordinator Ryan Gass Sublim4386@yahoo.com 920-470-8608
Volunteer Coordinator Lori Dachelet loridachelet@gmail.com
Treasurer-in-Training/Co-Website Coordinator Amanda DeHaai andehaai@hotmail.com 920-207-6932
Co-Website Coordinator Jessica Pantzlaff jpantzlaff@jjkeller.com 920-203-6297

Public Contacts for Season: 2020 Spring

League Contact Name Email Phone
Tee Ball League Director Andy Garr agarr26@yahoo.com 715-340-6942
Machine Pitch League Director Tim Jens timmyjens@yahoo.com
Minor League Baseball League Director Rob Ventgen robandjenna12@gmail.com
Major League Baseball League Director Mike Lesselyong lesselyongsports@outlook.com
Pre-K Tee Ball League Director Ryan Paschke gys2017president@gmail.com 920-851-2089
Coach Pitch League Director Chris Coppock coppock34@hotmail.com
Junior and Senior League Softball League Director Rachel Sommer raleke10@hotmail.com 920-740-2122
Polar Bear Fastpitch Club (14 & 16U) League Director Steve Werner stevew@tri-phase.com 920-540-0082