skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 1
 2 
 1 
Diamond D
FINAL
Wed May 5
 1 
 4 
Diamond C
FINAL
Wed May 12
 4 
 7 
Diamond C
FINAL
Wed May 19
 5 
 6 
Diamond C
FINAL
Wed May 26
 4 
 3 
Diamond C
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
 4 
 5 
Diamond C
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
 15 
 0 
Diamond D
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
 10 
 10 
Diamond C
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
 9 
 6 
Diamond C
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
 5 
 10 
Diamond C
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
 7 
 8 
Diamond C
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
 12 
 3 
Diamond C
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
TBD
 - 
 - 
Diamond C
3:15 PM CDT